Sharing a Dashboard
Dashboards that you create are kept private by default, and are only accessible by you. However, any dashboard that you create can be shared with other members of your account. Sharing can be done on an edit or read-only basis.
Click on the “Sharing” tab under the Settings of your dashboard:
Using the sharing table, select the access levels that you wish to grant to other members of your account.
Read Only access allows users to view the dashboard and dashboard email, but does not allow them to change the definition of the dashboard.
Edit access gives users full control over the dashboard, including the ability change the definition, delete, and share the dashboard with other members of your account.
Once you have configured the access levels, hit the submit button to save your changes.