Sharing a Segment
By default, the segments that you create are kept private, and are only accessible by you. However, any segment that you create can be shared with other members of your account. Sharing can be done on a edit or read-only basis.
Click on the "Sharing" tab under the settings of your segment.
Using the sharing table, select the access levels that you wish to grant to other members of your account.
Read Only access allows users to use a segment in question targeting and data filtering, but does not allow them to change the definition of the segment.
Edit access gives users full control over the segment, including the ability change the definition, delete, and share the segment with other members of your account.
Once you have configured the access levels, hit the submit button to save your changes.